Platform Settings

General Settings

Administrators can require jobs to be assigned to a project.

General Settings Project

Note that if this option is enabled, some members may not be able to submit jobs until they are assigned to a group and a budget is assigned to that group.

Select Project

Administartors can manage whether the members should be shown billing information on the platform. If this option is turned ON , members will see core prices in the hardware settings page of a job setup. Members will also be able to view thier monthly billing summaries on their account page.

General Settings Billing


File Settings

The file settings allow the admin to automatically delete old files. Note that if this option is turned ON , the files are permanently deleted and not recoverable.

File Settings